Hughes Springs Junior High

Campus Contact Information

Rusty Duke
Principal
903-639-3812
DukeJ@hsisd.net


Brittany Phillips
Assistant Principal
903-639-3933
PhillipsB@hsisd.net


Chris Evans
Counselor
903-639-3815
EvansF@hsisd.net


Brittany Bryant, M.S., LPC
HSISD Licensed ProfessionalCounselor
903-639-3927
BryantB@hsisd.net

Stephanie Stephens
Secretary
903-639-3812
StephensS@hsisd.net

Erin Howell
PEIMS
903-639-3813
HowellE@hsisd.net


Melissa Stonesifer
School Nurse
903-639-3884
StonesiferM@hsisd.net

 

Julie Derrick
Nurses' Assistant
903-639-3884
DerrickJ@hsisd.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2019 - Hughes Springs Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM