Hughes Springs Elementary School

Campus Contact Information

Scott Hanes
Principal
903-639-3880
HanesS@hsisd.net

Brenda Fincher
Assistant Principal
903-639-3896
FincherB@hsisd.net

Diane Montgomery
Secretary
903-639-3881
MontgomeryD@hsisd.net

Jeff Pilgrim
Police Officer
903-639-3883
PilgrimJ@hsisd.net

Debbie Skaggs
PEIMS
903-639-3882
SkaggsD@hsisd.net

Brandi Pittman
School Nurse
903-639-3838
PittmanB@hsisd.net

Ken Miller
Counselor
903-639-3875
MillerK@hsisd.net

Klondike Challenge
The Character Network Logo

Hughes Springs Elementary has become a member school of The Character Network. The Character Network offers resources to help teach your children to build PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY along with a sense of POSITIVE PERSONAL VISION in learning causes of and solutions to bullying and in helping them learn to create successful futures for themselves and their future families. You can gain access to these resources by clicking on the link below and entering the member code provided by your school. If you need the member code please contact the Elementary office at 903-639-3881.

CLICK HERE FOR THE CHARACTER NETWORK

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2017 - Hughes Springs Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM